Vietos atstovai

Vardas ir pavardė Šalis Telefonas El. paštas
Mitchell Thomson

Jungtinė Karalystė

+44 (0) 7368 450 621

mthomson@atlas.com.pl
Jolanta Zawistowska

Jungtinė Karalystė

+44 (0) 7923 646 549

jzawistowska@atlascontracts.co.uk
Ceiran Peel-Price

Jungtinė Karalystė

+44 (0) 7730 684 784

cprice@atlas.com.pl
Ing. Tomáš Pavlík

Čekija

Slovakija

+420 737 159 677

t.pavlik@atlas.cz
Gabriela Mišovicová

Čekija

+420 722 225 038

g.misovicova@atlas.cz 
Milan Golier

Slovakija

+421 910 112 468

milan.golier@atlas.sk
Olga Romanenko

Latvija

+371 29 407 516

olga@atlas.com.pl 
Vadims Romaņenko

Latvija

+371 22 006 647

vadims@atlas.com.pl
Justinas Jakavonis

Lietuva

+370 64018 418

justinas.jakavonis@atlas.com.pl
Gintautas Bulauka

Lietuva

+370 67 779 233

lietuva@atlas.com.pl