Helpline

Customer Service

Name Position Language in use Telephone Mail
Joanna Sieradzka Customer Service Manager

Polish

+48 42 631 87 45

+48 603 096 042

jsieradzka@atlas.com.pl
Piotr Adamusik Senior Customer Service Specialist

Polish

English

+48 42 631 8818

+48 667 904 150

padamusik@atlas.com.pl 
Karol Krzyżanowski Customer Service Specialist

Polish

English

+48 42 631 88 18

+48 605 630 425

kkrzyzanowski@atlas.com.pl
Małgorzata Dziuba Customer Service Specialist

Polish

Russian

+48 42 631 87 45

+48 607 780 779

mdziuba@atlas.com.pl
Olga Dyjankiewicz Customer Service Specialist

Polish

Russian

+48 42 631 8745

+48 693 950 194

odyjankiewicz@atlas.com.pl
Sylwia Wojciechowska Customer Service Specialist

Polish

English

+48 42 631 88 18

swojciechowska@atlas.com.pl
Wojciech Pawłowski Customer Service Specialist

Polish

Russian

+48 875 654 803

wpawlowski@atlas.com.pl
Maria Grygieńć Customer Service Specialist

Polish

Russian

+48 875 654 803

mgrygienc@atlas.com.pl

 

Local representatives

Name Country Telephone Mail
Ing. Tomáš Pavlík

Czech Republic

Slovakia

+420 737 159 677

t.pavlik@atlas.cz
Olga Romanenko

Latvia

+371 29 407 516

olga@atlas.com.pl 
Vadims Romaņenko

Latvia

+371 22 006 647

vadims@atlas.com.pl
Justinas Jakavonis

Lithuania

+370 64018 418

justinas.jakavonis@atlas.com.pl
Gintautas Bulauka

Lithuania

+370 67 779 233

lietuva@atlas.com.pl
Ivan Kurin

Russia

+7 921 617 46 33

ivan.kurin@atlas.com.pl